Sign In


Create an Account
Forgot your password?

Quick Links:    Current State Bulletin  -   Calendar of Events  -   Search for a Council  -   Find your District Deputy  -   Search for an Assembly  -   Columbus Charities  -   Country Store  

State Chairmen 2018 - 2019
Chairmanship Name Council Email
Bulletin Editor Steven Duncan 10664 email picture
Ceremonials Director Marcel Bergeron 10653 picture of email
Communications Director/WSC Webmaster Tim Philomeno 7528 email picture
Community Director Dang Nguyen 3645 picture of email
District Deputy Director Gregory Mahoney 7907 email picture
Executive Director Edward Rogers 11780 picture of email
Faith Director Thomas Pursley 1643 email picture
Family Director Edward Hebert 1379 picture of email
Fr. McGivney Guild Chairman Edward Hebert 1379 email picture
Historian Joseph St Hilaire 829 picture of email
KCIC Christmas Card Darrell Wehr 14268 email picture
Life Director Ronald DeGroot 1643 picture of email
Member Retention Chairman Abundeo Reponte 13238 email picture
Membership Director Thomas Williams 14689 picture of email
New Council Development Eugene Daly 12483 email picture
Program Director Scott Hulse 7356 picture of email
RSVP/PFH/Vocations Chairman Timothy Coyle 12583 email picture
Special Olympics Chairman Darren Johnson 17152 picture of email
Tootsie Roll Scott Charleboix 4196 email picture
Youth/Sports Chairman Kenneth DeVos 5495 picture of email