Sign In


 

Create an Account
Forgot your password?


Quick Links:    Calendar of Events  -   Search for a Council  -   Find your District Deputy  -   Search for an Assembly  -   Columbus Charities  -   Country Store  -  

Drag a column header here to group by that column
Master
Assembly
Location
Assembly Name
Faithful Navigator
FN Email
Faithful Comptroller
FC Email
Faithful Friar
FF Email
Color Corp Commander
CC Email
W1168SeattleJames Shields AssemblyDonald Luby*mailto:DONLUBY@LUBYANDTHOMSON.COMWinslow Hayes*mailto:WINSLOW.HAYES@ATT.NET***Faithful Friar Missing***  John Heider*  
E1169Walla WallaFr. Brouillet AssemblyDouglas Wolff*mailto:WALLAWALLAWOLFF@GMAIL.COMGary Rizzutimailto:GARYRIZZ@POCKETINET.COMDeacon James Barrow*mailto:JIMB@BMI.NET Marvin Ruzicka* mailto:RUZICKAM@CHARTER.NET
W1170AberdeenBishop O'Dea AssemblyRobert Harvey*mailto:SJP2BOBH@GMAIL.COMRobert Hydemailto:RAWHYDE416@ICLOUD.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
E1171YakimaFr. Joseph Caruana AssemblyGregory Weedinmailto:GWEEDIN3652@CHARTER.NETShane Smith*mailto:KOFCSMITH@MSN.COMV Rev Michael Ibach*mailto:MICHAEL.IBACH@YAKIMADIOCESE.NET Urban Beaudry*  
E1174RichlandMsgr. William J. Sweeney AssemblyThomas Pysto*mailto:BRANTACAN@AOL.COMKent Meline*mailto:KENTMELINE@gGMAIL.COMRev Daniel Steele*mailto:STEELEDAN123@GMAIL.COM Martin Prisc*  
W1175TacomaBishop McGrath AssemblyRobert Welsh*mailto:KINGHUEY@COMCAST.NETEdward Caballero*mailto:EJCABLRO@GMAIL.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  Edward Caballero* mailto:EJCABLRO@GMAIL.COM
W1176BellinghamSan Juan AssemblyCharles Dunn*mailto:CHAR_OSTERMAN@YAHOO.COMThomas Bernard*mailto:TBERNARD34@GMAIL.COMRev Joseph Altenhofen*mailto:FATHER@SHBHAM.ORG Dale Boudreau* mailto:JAKIELMB@MSN.COM
W1176BellinghamSan Juan AssemblyCharles Dunn*mailto:CHAR_OSTERMAN@YAHOO.COMThomas Bernard*mailto:TBERNARD34@GMAIL.COMRev Joseph Altenhofen*mailto:FATHER@SHBHAM.ORG Lyle Nelson* mailto:LYLEANDLILATHOME@MSN.COM
E1177ClarkstonLuke E. Hart AssemblyGordon Rubenthaler*mailto:GORDELL@CABLEONE.NETAgapito Hernandez*mailto:AGAPITO@CABKEONE.NET***Faithful Friar Missing***  Roman Peine*  
E1177ClarkstonLuke E. Hart AssemblyGordon Rubenthaler*mailto:GORDELL@CABLEONE.NETAgapito Hernandez*mailto:AGAPITO@CABKEONE.NET***Faithful Friar Missing***  Andrew Lightfoot* mailto:JUSTINIAN36@YAHOO.COM
W1178VancouverMother Joseph AssemblyRobert Hughes*mailto:BUGSRAH@MSN.COMPhillip Marceau*mailto:PEMARCEAU@YAHOO.COMRev William Harris*mailto:OFFICE@PROTOCATHEDRAL.ORG.ORG Lee DeStael* mailto:LDSTAEL@MSN.COM
W1183OlympiaSt Francis Of Assisi AssemblyRandy Kinsey*mailto:Tofty49@yahoo.comPhilip Kelley*mailto:SCRUBJAY323@AOL.COMRev Lawrence Gosselin*mailto:NOUVELLEPONTIGNY@COMCAST.NET Michael Colosi* mailto:W00DBUTCHER63@YAHOO.COM
W1530EverettJohn F. Kennedy AssemblyDonald Boe*mailto:WIZARD7833@GMAIL.COMDaniel Grumbach*mailto:DPGRUMPY1@FRONTIER.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  Daniel Grumbach* mailto:DPGRUMPY1@FRONTIER.COM
E1539SpokaneBishop C. White Assembly***Faithful Navigator Missing*** Stephen Czerwonka*mailto:SSWONKA@YAHOO.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W1540BremertonMsgr. Joseph Camerman AssemblyWilliam Smith*mailto:CASH01CMH@YAHOO.COMFrancis Sigmanmailto:SHADOWGLENERS@YAHOO.COMRev Derek Lappe*mailto:FRDLAPPE@STAROFTHESEA.NET William Smith* mailto:CASH01CMH@YAHOO.COM
W1630BellevueRev. Wm. J. Power AssemblyStephen Ramseyermailto:SRRAM2@COMCAST.NETW Terence Welsh*mailto:TWELSH10@COMCAST.NET***Faithful Friar Missing***  W Terence Welsh* mailto:TWELSH10@COMCAST.NET
W1707LynnwoodArchbishop Tom Connolly AssemblyCarl Kurfessmailto:CKURFESS@MSN.COMMartin Bonin*mailto:SEAMARTY@ICLOUD.COMVery Rev Cal Christiansenmailto:CRCHRISTIANSEN@GMAIL.COM John Miller* mailto:JLMILLER55@COMCAST.NET
W1802LongviewFr. Mulligan AssemblyJames Senn*mailto:SENNSHACK@YAHOO.COMDaniel McGaughan*mailto:MRGOGGIE@YAHOO.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  Richard Heltemes* mailto:MONAHAN64@COMCAST.NET
W1844LakewoodFr Valerian Grubb, Osb, AssemblyBrian Woolerymailto:BRWOOL822@GMAIL.COMPaul Swortzmailto:SWORTZ1@COMCAST.NETRev Paul Brunet*  ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W1845SpanawayArchbishop Fulton Sheen AssemblyBrian Poje*mailto:POJE7NATION@HOTMAIL.COMRobert Wilkinsonmailto:TRIPPLEB@MSN.COMRev John Wilkie*  ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W1955Federal WayBishop Thomas E. Gill AssemblyDonald Hall*mailto:DHALL4WSU@GMAIL.COMRandall Jarrell*mailto:RGJ@MSN.COMRev Clarence Jones*mailto:FRJONES@STVINCENTPARISH.ORG Tony Robinson* mailto:TOCARNW@Q.COM
W2018Port AngelesFr. Alcuin Lawrence OSB AssemblyDavid Tebow*mailto:MARIATEBOW@SBCGLOBAL.NETVernal Smith*mailto:VERNSMITH938@GMAIL.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***mailto:SULPHTRACE@AOL.COM Fredrick Moritz*  
W2027Port OrchardFr Joseph T. O'Callahan AssemblyPhillip (Ron) Fitzsimons*mailto:RON2DIX@WAVECABLE.COMWalter Marcottemailto:WFMARCOTTE@GMAIL.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  Joseph Plant*  
E2105PullmanFr Anton Flour AssemblyGregory Johnsonmailto:GREG4MARY@ROADRUNNER.COMEdgar Cenzon*mailto:EDCENZON@HOTMAIL.COMRev Jeffrey Core*mailto:JCORE@DIOCESEOFSPOKANE.ORG Brian Jacobs*  
E2258KennewickFr. William A. Schmitz AssemblyMark Schouviller*mailto:MSCHOUVILLER@GMAIL.COMJohn Walker*mailto:KOFCRED@CHARTER.NETRev Msgr Pedro Ramirez*mailto:MSGRPEDRO2001@YAHOO.COM ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W2259VancouverBishop Aegidius Junger AssemblyJames Jubert*mailto:JUBERT@TELEPORT.COMStanley Gruenberg*mailto:SRDG1233@Q.COMDeacon Scott Aikin*mailto:NISHNABE@COMCAST.NET Ronald Baker* mailto:RBAKER21@COMCAST.NET
W2276Oak HarborWhidbey-Fidalo AssemblyTerrence Kandzor*mailto:TERRYKANDZOR@COMCAST.NETRalph Byars*mailto:RALPH.BYARS@CHUGACH.COMRev Rafael Britanico*mailto:ARDODIDAY2009@YAHOO.COM Roger Foley* mailto:ROGERFOLEY@CABLESPEED.COM
W2376RentonFr. John A. Walsh AssemblyLawrence Framptonmailto:HWKSFAN@COMCAST.NETDennis Thueringer*mailto:DENTHUER@GMAIL.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  Lawrence Frampton mailto:HWKSFAN@COMCAST.NET
E2414Spokane ValleyJohn J. Mertens AssemblyFrancis Owens*mailto:FRANCO1952@COMCAST.NETVictor Vera*mailto:VVERA@COMCAST.NETRev William O Brien*mailto:WEOB5888@AOL.COM ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W2433PoulsboSt. Olaf's AssemblyThomas Musha*mailto:THMSMUSHA@COMCAST.NETJohn Spraguemailto:JSPRAGUESR@HOTMAIL.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  Ronald Wernke mailto:BRENDA3603372411@MSN.COM
E2440EphrataBishop Joseph Dougherty Assembly***Faithful Navigator Missing*** Michael Montaneymailto:MMONTANEY@GMAIL.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W2501Gig HarborOur Lady Of The HarborJerome Dolney*mailto:JEROMEWDOLNEY@CENTURYTEL.NETTito Villanueva*mailto:TIMIVILLA@COMCAST.NETRev Mark Guzman*mailto:FR.MARK@STNICHOLASGIGHARBOR.ORG Richard Puryear*  
W2621KirklandCharles F Mclean, PSD AssemblyHarry Oestreichmailto:H.OESTREICH@FRONTIER.COMWilliam Prah*mailto:BBPRAH@AOL.COMRev Gerard Saguto*mailto:SCESARY@WWDB.ORG Martin Berndt*  
E2648WenatcheeFr Modeste Demers AssyScot Berschauer*mailto:SBERSCH@JERRYSAUTOSUPPLY.COMD Michael McGlone*mailto:KCHELP@NWI.NETRev Seamus Kerr*mailto:HOLYAPOSTLES@NWI.NET Henry Escalera* mailto:CREATIVETAXIDERMY@HOTMAIL.COM
W2685LakewoodArchbishop Thomas J Murphy AssemblyRussell Cantonwinemailto:RCAC1749@GMAIL.COMCharles Dowd*mailto:CHARLES.R.DOWD@COMCAST.NETRev Timothy McKenna*mailto: Franklin Hyke* mailto:HYKEFKOFC@COMCAST.NET
E2717ProsserMillennium AssemblyLouis Garcia*mailto:GARCIA51226@HOTMAIL.COMJames Hudak*mailto:JHUDAK2@CHARTER.NETRev William Byron*mailto:GOLDENDALE.HOLYTRINITY@YAHOO.COM ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W2926CamasSt John Paul The GreatRandy Huibregtse*mailto:RWHUBREX@AOL.COMThomas McCaulleymailto:TCMCCAULLEY@COMCAST.NET***Faithful Friar Missing***  Michael Rollins* mailto:MROLLINS0@ICLOUD.COM
W2959ShorelineFr John P WashingtonSteven Clendaniel*mailto:EMAIL@STEVECLENDANIEL.COMCeledonio Ebilane*mailto:CELEKOFC@YAHOO.COMVery Rev David Mulholland*mailto:FRMULHOLLAND@SAINTMARKSHORELINE.ORG Celedonio Ebilane* mailto:CELEKOFC@YAHOO.COM
W2960KentFr John J. Daly AssemblyDavid Blair*mailto:D1BLAIR@YAHOO.COMMark Hedington*mailto:HEDINGTONM@GMAIL.COMRev Raymond Cleaveland*mailto:FRCLEAVELAND@CKSEATTLE.ORG John Feuerborn* mailto:FEUERBORNS@NETZERO.NET
W3006VancouverFr Michael J McGivney AssemblyJohn Edward Mattingly*mailto:JOHNMATT46@CENTURYLINK.NETSheryl (Bill) Kerner*mailto:BKERNER03@AOL.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  Gerald Zsenyuk* mailto:GZSENYUK@AOL.COM
E3041EllensburgMonsignor Joseph Luyten AssemblyMatthew Fromherz*mailto:FROMHERZ@ELLTEL.NET***Faithful Comptroller Missing*** ***Faithful Friar Missing***  Phil Haga* mailto:PHILHAGA@FAIRPOINT.NET
E3063ChewelahOur Lady Of The Unborn Child AssemblyDarrell Wehr*mailto:LDWEHR@OUTLOOK.COMJames Bongers*mailto:WINDJAMMER602@GMAIL.COMRev Victor Blazovich*mailto:VBLAZOVICH@DIOCESEOFSPOKANE.ORG Edward Zupich* mailto:JMZUPICH58@YAHOO.COM
W3095Granite FallsJoseph R. Miller AssemblyEdward Miller*mailto:PIGFARMER.ED@FRONTIER.COMJon Kurtenbachmailto:JON@JONANDKIRSTEN.NETRev Joseph DeFolco*mailto:DEFOLCO@AOL.COM Steve Plaisance* mailto:SPLAISANCE@COMCAST.NET
W3097BremertonHoly Trinity AssemblyJohn Guerreromailto:JOHNG217@COMCAST.NETJohn McGannon*mailto:JMTMCG@HOTMAIL.COMRev Jack Buckalew*mailto:PASTOR@HOLYTRINITYMAIL.ORG John McGannon* mailto:JMTMCG@HOTMAIL.COM
W3106Buckley-EnumclawRev Hervey A. Vanasse AssemblyJames Plowden*mailto:JLPLOW@AOL.COMDavid Heldstab*mailto:HELDSTABDAVID@YAHOO.COMRev John Ludvik*mailto:JJLUDVIK1@JUNO.COM Joseph Schamer* mailto:JJSCHAMER@GMAIL.COM
E3111ColbertKarol Jozef Wojtyla AssemblyJames Mullen* Stephen Nicol*mailto:S_P_NICOL@COMCAST.NET***Faithful Friar Missing***  Robert Watkins* mailto:HORSENAVY1@AOL.COM
W3123BothellOur Lady Of The Americas AssemblyDelbert Treichel*mailto:TRIKESR@FRONTIER.COMThomas Gray*mailto:GWTOM@ATT.NETRev James Northrop*mailto:JIMN@SAINTBRENDAN.ORG Robert Miller* mailto:MILLERDF1@HOTMAIL.COM
W3144ChehalisHoly Family AssemblyJohn Hazelrigg*mailto:ARMYMEDICMGS@YAHOO.COMJohn Borreccomailto:BORRECCO23@COMCAST.NETRev Nickolas Wichert*mailto:FATHERWICHERT@VISITATIONCHURCH.ORG Michael De Renzo* mailto:DERENZO01@COMCAST.NET
W3183ArlingtonImmaculate Conception Assembly Jeffrey Weinstock*mailto:NREMTP2B@YAHOO.COMMichael Schultzmailto:KNIGHTFLYER9@GMAIL.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W3187IssaquahOur Lady Of The Valley Assembly Timothy Dunn*mailto:TIMDUNN51@GMAIL.COMEugene Dalymailto:KODIAK98027@YAHOO.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  Trevannon Burgess* mailto:
W3223StanwoodSt. Cecelia AssemblyKenneth Kronmailto:CKBIGTALL22@HOTMAIL.COMMatthias Jarolimekmailto:MATTFJ@CEDARCOMM.COMRev James Zakowiczmailto:FATHERJAMESOCD@AOL.COM Jack Cartee mailto:JKCARTEE1@FRONTIER.COM
E3283SpokaneSt. Thomas MoreRichard Volpe*mailto:VOLPE35@COMCAST.NETLarry Annis*mailto:LLANNIS@COMCAST.NETRev Richard Poole*mailto:CPOOLE@DIOCESEOFSPOKANE.ORG Ronald Lawrence* mailto:RALAWRENCE1@HOTMAIL.COM
W3351PuyallupPuyallup***Faithful Navigator Missing*** Richard Wigginton*mailto:WIGGINTON@GMAIL.COMRev Matthew O Leary*mailto:FRMATTHEW@FRMATTHEW.COM ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W3381TacomaSt Charles BorromeoBrian Jenkins*mailto:BJENKINS52@COMCAST.NETHarold Calabaza*mailto:CAL174@COMCAST.NET***Faithful Friar Missing***  ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
E3385KennewickHoly SpiritClem Matylinski*mailto:CLEMMATYLINSKI@GMAIL.COMMatthew Haass*mailto:MJHAASS@CHARTER.NETMsgr Perron Auve*mailto:PJAUVE@GMAIL.COM ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W3398SeattleSt. Joan Of ArkStephen Schweyenmailto:REMEOR@AOL.COMRenato Sacramento*mailto:R_SACRAMENTO@MSN.COMRev Felino Paulino*mailto:FRFELINOP@STEDWARDPARISH.NET ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W3414CovingtonSt Eugene De MazenodZbigniew Kasprzyk*mailto:ZKKASPRZYK@GMAIL.COMLyn Johnson*mailto:LYNANDMARY@COMCAST.NETRev James Coyne*mailto:JIMC@SJTBCC.ORG ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
E3487SpokaneFather Vincent R CapodannoMichael Hodsonmailto:HDWEBTEAM@GMAIL.COM***Faithful Comptroller Missing*** Rev Thomas Connolly*mailto:TCONNOLLY@DIOCESEOFSPOKANE.ORG ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W3565Ocean ShoresSt. DominicJohn Balmer*mailto:JOHNBALMER1@YAHOO.COMDavid Poitry*mailto:DAVID.POITRY@GMAIL.COMRev Stephen Roman*mailto:STJEROMECC@MSN.COM ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
E3577Moses LakeFather Richard QueenMark Krcma*mailto:EKRCMA@GCPOWR.NETDonald Adolfson*mailto:DADOLFSON@NCTV.COM***Faithful Friar Missing***  ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
W3644West SeattleWest SeattleMacabe Mooney*mailto:MACABEMOONEY@HOTMAIL.COMKenneth DeVosmailto:KEN.DEVOS@COMCAST.NET***Faithful Friar Missing***  ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
 3708LyndenOur Lady of Guadalupe***Faithful Navigator Missing*** ***Faithful Comptroller Missing*** ***Faithful Friar Missing***  ***Color Corp Commander Missing***  
Email webmaster@kofc-wa.org